Nature’s Path cereals

I had the opportunity to have many choices from the cereal products in grocery. It is really important to have quick breakfasts for me since I go early in the morning for school. My best cereal brand is Nature’s Path. They have eco packs as well as classical box type of cereals. My favorites are with corn meal, organic yellow corn flour, organic evaporated cane juice, organic flax, organic buckwheat flour, organic quinoa, organic amaranth… I love mixed foods than simple plain ones. 

They are really tasty and not too expensive. I guess when you like the taste you care less about the money…And taste is my first consideration after starting gluten free life. If you didn’t find your best gluten free cereal please yet, try out from many choices of Nature’s Path. You’ll see the difference.

For their list of gluten free products you can read it from their website..

http://www.naturespath.com/company/media/news/2009/09/30/nature-s-path-extends-gluten-free-product-line-new-sunrise-cereals

Leave a Reply

