Lavender & blueberry

Do you feel sometimes lost in groceries? With lots of choices, lots of flavors but no recommendation so basically many questions marks… I have always that sense of feelings when I go to grocery here.. I really like to taste new things but also I hate to waste things.. But sometimes I am in my mood and just one item which is new for me…

Today I bought the Dagoba chocolate with Lavender and Blueberry… It was amazing.. sounds strange but it is wild enough to feel guilty and happy to discover something.. So I wanted to share with you all that you can eat Dagoba which is gluten free… And if you do not want to go so wild you can try more plain flavors too.. And I loved their slogan “You can deprive the body, but soul need chocolate…” I cannot be more sure than that although it is very very emotional slogan and touches my heart to make me buy…

